Crazy Dog T-shirts

These are some of the funniest shirts that I have seen! It’s hard to just pick one!

When I was talking with them about what their requirements were to picking a shirt, it took my awhile to pick just one! I wanted to pick almost all of them!
So because I had to pick just one, I opened all of the ones that were within their requirements that I wanted in separate windows. I wanted to see them all at once & then pick one…..that really didn’t make it easier but I did end up picking just one!

I choose this shirt for 2 reasons:
#1-I am into recycling and being ‘Greener’
#2-Because there are some days that I wear the same shirt & most of the time I don’t even realize it!
So I thought that this shirt was pretty fitting! lol!

The shirt is a lot softer then I thought it was going to be….when I put the shirt on it makes me want to snuggle in my bed and take a nap! It’s light weight and it doesn’t feel like my skin is sticking to it. It is a very comfortable shirt to wear & it is even comfyier to wear the next day….you know when you wash something it’s a little stiff the first time you wear after washing it & then you put it on the next day and you have broken it in…..this shirt id like this! I could wear this shirt all the time! 
I wore this shirt one day & was picking up my husband from work and one of his co-workers read my shirt and laughed, gave me a thumbs up, and said that he liked the shirt! I have a few other people have the same reaction! This shirt has been a big hit so far!

They have shirts for women, men, kids, dogs, custom, and Halloween costumes! They even have a daily t-shirt special for only $6.99! Cannot beat that price! & if you sign up for their newsletter you are automatically entered to win a weekly t-shirt drawing! How cool is that!?  They also have a $6 mystery shirt…click here to read more about this! I just think that is way cool & one day I will buy a mystery shirt!

Want to buy your own? Visit their website to see all the choices that they have!
Fan them on Facebook to keep up with their sales & updates!

Be on the look out for a giveaway in the next few weeks!

*I received this product at no charge to me & all opinions expressed are my own*

One thought on “Crazy Dog T-shirts

  1. Pingback: CrazyDog Giveaway « MommieVentures's Blog

I look forward to your comments & try to reply to every single one of them :)

