Halloweenie

I know that I have told you about Ducky Gram before & I am here to tell you about them again! The post that I made about them in the past wasn’t something that I had to do or even needed to do, it was something that I wanted to do!
I had just tagged them in the link that I posted on my fan page & wasn’t expecting anything in return for what I did. I cannot remember how long after I posted about them that I received an email from them saying that just maybe there would be something in the mail for me. I figured it would be a thank you card and a discount code or something along those lines…..WRONG! The mailman came to the door because there were a few boxes in the mail that day and I saw one from Ducky Gram. At first I didn’t know why I had a box from them. My son wanted to open it so I let him & as he was opening the box it dawned on me what was in there! Then I started asking myself what kind of ribbon did they put on it!? I was seriously smiling ear to ear & feeling like a kid on Christmas waiting for my son to hurry up and take things out of the box!
Here is what was in there:

I love my duck! My son has named her Halloweenie! She is still sitting on the mantel and that is where she will stay! The cookie that they include was so yummy! I had to wait until my kids went to bed to eat it because I didn’t want to share! 🙂
A BIG thank you to Ducky Gram for sending me Halloweenie! It was definitely an unexpected surprise!

*Read my post about Duck Gram
*Visit their website
*Host Ronald the Duck

*I received this product at no charge to me & all opinions expressed are my own*

I look forward to your comments & try to reply to every single one of them :)

