Pixable

*r/ I found out about this company through a blogger that I follow saying that they were giving a photo book away and all I had to pay was shipping. There were some issues with me getting it in a timely manner (later figured out why) and I had started talking with a customer representitive….to read about that experience click here!

After I had blogged about the customer service that I received I was asked if I would like to be a tester for them with some new products that would be coming out! I thought that would be a great idea! So I have been privileged to that once so far!

So when I received an email with a link to try out a new product – I was super excited! Before I talk about the actually product that I am reviewing, I just would like to say that I love the fact that Pixable & Facebook work together because all of the pictures that you choose for making anything from Pixable, you use all your pictures from Facebook. There is no uploading and then clicking on the pictures that you want. You just sign in on Pixable’s page through Facebook and you are ready to go!
Now on to my review!

As I was using the program for the Pocket Pix I did run into somethings that I didn’t care for & I expressed this to Pixable. And a few of things they were going to fix…which made me feel good that my opinion really did matter to them! So after waiting for my Pocket Pix to come in the mail & I opened it up, I loved it! It’s small enough to put in my purse but not too small. The pictures are laminated so if you spill on it or the kids take a marker to it, your pictures aren’t ruined! There are 14 pages that you can put a picture on…front & back…for a total of 28 pictures! I love that the pictures fan out and aren’t in book form….that style gets old sometimes. I honestly couldn’t be happier with my Pocket Pix!!! The process in making it was easy and straight forward!

If you like making photo books or mugs with pictures on them & don’t want the hassle of uploading all those pictures – I would definitely suggest heading over to Pixable!
Here is their website.
Here is their Facebook page.
Pixable also has a weekly contest on Wednesday’s on Twitter!

*I received this product at no charge to me and all opinions expressed are my own*

I look forward to your comments & try to reply to every single one of them :)

