Anon Mom

As I was thinking as a title for this post I realized that this sounded like I was talking about someone not being a mom lol! This is not what I am talking about!

So what am I talking about?
I had posted a status on my fan page wanting some opinions on if I should write about something that has been bothering me for awhile. And there were a few of my readers that had said that they would love to be able to talk with someone & get feedback from someone who wasn’t in their personal circle of friends. So it got me thinking alittle bit that maybe I should help them out.

Here is my idea….I am not sure how it will go or what people will think, but I thought that I would put it out there for everyone…..if there is something (anything) that you would feed back about or just need to vent to people that don’t know you, then email me! We will call it Anon Mom (I just shorted the word anonymous). I will not post names or dates or email address & I will never ask for any of those details or for you to tell more then you have. This has to be a judgement free zone….a safe place to vent, get advice, and just let some things off your chest! I will basically copy & paste what you send me but I will read through it to make sure that there are no names or dates or anything like that.

If this interested you or you would like me to post something for you, please email me at mommieventures@gmail.com and put ‘Anon Mom’ in the subject line.
Thanks & I hope that this ends up helping some of you out!

One thought on “Anon Mom

I look forward to your comments & try to reply to every single one of them :)

