Miss Lily & tag*a*long Winners

Thank you to Miss Lily’s washing soap & tag*a*long for hosting these giveaways!
Thank you to everyone helped spread the word & entered!

Now on to the part that I know all of you are waiting to hear about..the winners!


Miss Lily’s Winner is…..Elizabeth W.


tag*a*long Winner is…..Heather Young!

Congrats to you two ladies! Heather-I will be sending you an email shortly! Elizabeth-you didn’t leave me an email address in your mandatory entry, so please email me at mommieventures@gmail.com. You both have 24 hours to respond to me or I will pick another winner using Random.org again!

Didn’t win? That’s ok because I have 4 other giveaways going on right now! Go check those out, enter, & good luck! Thanks again to everyone!

I look forward to your comments & try to reply to every single one of them :)

