Anyone interested!?

Is there anyone out there that is interested in using Mama pads and/or cloth diapers & wipes? Do you already use one or all of these & would like to win some? Do you make one or all of these? If you answered yes to any of these questions please read on!

If you make/sell Mama pads, cloth diapers, cloth wipes, wetbags, or anything related please listen up! I would love to get in talks with you on the idea that I have. I didn’t originally think of this idea but I thought it was such a great idea that I thought that I would try it out and see what the response would be! If what I have in mind actually comes together it would bring so much light to your business & bring more customers for you! If you would like to talk more about this and are interested in being apart of this, please email me at mommieventures@gmail.com!

If you are interested in Mama pads, cloth diapers, or cloth wipes please leave a comment that you would interested in having something that would explain more about these products & give you a chance for you to win some cool stuff! Please leave a comment on the blog not on Facebook (easier for me to keep track that way).

Thanks & can’t wait to hear from all of you about this!

Please note that this isn’t confirmed that this will be happening but I would like to see what the interest is in something like this and see how many business’s and WAHMs are interested in being apart of this! So if you would like this to happen and for me to be able to give out more details, please spread the word and if you know someone that makes cloth diapers, cloth wipes, and/or Mama pads, please have them contact me! Again my email address is mommieventures@gmail.com.

I look forward to your comments & try to reply to every single one of them :)

