Feel good song

You know the songs that I am talking about….the ones where you turn it up as loud as you can & just start jamming out to it! I so love those songs! They just give you a little ‘pick me up’ that I usually need!

This is latest pick me up song! I heard it on the radio one day and fell in love with it! The lyrics reminded me of me and my husband….even though he hates country music!
Sugarland-Stuck Like Glue

Tonight was the first night that I actually saw the video…..not what I was expecting at all! If you haven’t seen or heard the song, go listen/watch and then come back here and tell me what you think.
I wasn’t expecting the video to be that she is a stalker and that she kidnaps him. That is NOT like my husband and I lol! Anyway, go check it out! Enjoy!
Leave your feel good songs here so we can go add them to our lists!

2 thoughts on “Feel good song

I look forward to your comments & try to reply to every single one of them :)

