A Challenge

I have been hard on myself lately and wanting to change some things. I do better when I have to be accountable to someone. Even though my husband is great and is supportive but I need to be accountable to more then just him. I don’t really know how to explain it but this is how it works lol!

Now I know that everyone is different and what bothers me about myself, you may not see as an issue. But this isn’t about you and you what think I am or aren’t doing well. This is about my own personal happiness and I what I need to do to be the best mother and wife that I can be. Everyone has their own definition of what is clean and what is enough….I don’t feel/think that I am doing my best.
So what I figured I would do was just to blog about my days and be 100% honest in what I did and didn’t do. I have become too lazy (in my opinion) and I don’t like it. I don’t have a plan of what I am going to write or how I will write it, but I will. I figured that when I figured out my daily schedule that I would post it here to show you what I am wanting to get done on a daily basis.

I know that no matter what I do or don’t do (not only with this, but in life) someone somewhere will have something negative to say. So I am prepared to hear the negative along with the positive. In the end, this is for me and not anyone else.
I would like to thank all of you in advance that are going to be here to support and encourage me-it means more then I could ever put into words.

So as soon as I figure out a schedule (which will probably be tomorrow) I will post it and start my daily blogging up Monday.

…..actually I was just thinking, even though this is something that I have to and no one else can do it for me & I did say that this was just for me…..that’s a lie. This isn’t only for me. This is for other people out there too that want to make changes (whatever they may be) in their live and feel like they can’t or feel like they are the only ones out there struggling with their self. You aren’t!

Thanks & I will update you all tomorrow with my plans!


It says “Effort and courage are not enough without purpose and direction”

I look forward to your comments & try to reply to every single one of them :)

