Pudding

Yes, that’s right I am talking about pudding! Chocolate to be specific. For a few months I have been on a pudding kick. Now I don’t eat it everyday or every week…..I would stay that I go through 4 small boxes of pudding every month. & even then I don’t have it every month. But it taste so good lately! I love the fact that I can make it and have it ready within 5 minutes! Makes for such a great snack & gives me my chocolate fix. Today I was having some & took a banana and used it as a spoon…..it was soooo yummy!

I don’t know why I am talking to you about pudding, but I wanted to share with you that I love this snack & I think you should too 🙂

I look forward to your comments & try to reply to every single one of them :)

