Miss Lily Giveaway

Miss Lily’s washing soap is something that I am really excited about! I loved the way that it cleaned and how it actually made my whites whiter (wasn’t expecting that!)! I cannot wait to buy different scents and see how good they smell! Did you miss my review? No worries, click here!

What do you win!? You win a full bag of her washing soap! She has a ton of scents to choose from! Please follow the directions for your chance to win!


(This is half a bag)

Mandatory Entry

*Visit Miss Lily’s website & tell me what scent you would like to try!

Extra Entires

*’like’ MommieVentures on Facebook
*’like’ Miss Lily on Facebook
*’Heart’ Miss Lily on Esty
*Subscribe to MommieVentures via email
*Vote for MommieVentures on Top Mommy Blogs
*Blog about this giveaway (Please leave your link)
*Post this giveaway on Facebook (Please leave your link)

This giveaway will end on Monday October 18, 2010 at 11.59pm Eastern! The winner will be picked by Random.org!

68 thoughts on “Miss Lily Giveaway

  1. I would absolutely love to try this in “Monkey Farts.” We are beginning our quest to “go green” with cloth diapers and training pants this week!

  2. Gingersnap cookies or french vanilla. Or lemon sugar. ^^ That’s such a tough one. I wish I had a scratch ‘n sniff monitor.

I look forward to your comments & try to reply to every single one of them :)

