Wipes living in style

Ok we all know that you can buy wipe containers from the store and they come in different colors and famous kid charaters, but that’s it….nothing real special about that. Haven’t you ever wanted something more……what’s the word…….stylish, modern, Mommiefied!? Well stop what you are doing & look no further! I have the place for you to check out!

When I found Style wipes at first I thought she only Mommiefied the travel cases. As I kept looking she did the regular size cases too! Was super excited when she agreed to a review. She told me to find a fabric that I liked and then she would work on the case. There started a problem…..she has so many great fabrics to choose from! Honestly, if I could I would buy a travel case & normal case in each fabric! They are so bright & colorful! Perfect for the prince and/or princess in your life!
Here is just a sample of some of the beautiful fabrics that are available!

I absolutely love my wipe case! Not only is it the coolest one on the block (& the playground) but it’s pretty durable. I have 4 kids under the age of 7 & my case is still alive! My younget loves to throw things & our case has had a few tumbles through the air….not once as it broken or leaked. I will use this container until 1) I don’t have any more kids that need wipes (even then I would probably find something so I could still use it) 2) My case kicks it to the curb. I am so thankful that Heather agreed to a review! Cannot say enough great things about this case!

Want to purchase your own? Want to ‘like’ her so you can stay up to date on fabrics, deals, & sales?! Click here for her website & here for her Facebook page! Let her know that you heard about her from me! And stay tuned for a giveaway & special offer from Style Wipes!

*I received this product at no charge to me & all opinions expressed are my own*

One thought on “Wipes living in style

  1. Pingback: Style Wipes Giveaway « MommieVentures's Blog

I look forward to your comments & try to reply to every single one of them :)

