Giveaway Hop

Happy Sunday Evening! I hope that you all enjoyed your weekend and are ready for the upcoming week! (Are we ever ready?!)

I am going to start something new to help other bloggers with their giveaways & fans as well as (hopefully) will help mine as well. I think that every night (that I receive the emails) I will post about a sale that someone is having and/or giveaway. So if you know of someone having a giveaway and/or sale please email me or pass my email along to them, thank you!

So here we go!

First up is CC Bums!
Having a Halloween raffle for a custom of your choice.. ends next Saturday (10/03/10).
http://www.facebook.com/CCBums?ref=ts#!/event.php?eid=155053187849825&ref=mf
Also having a sale when we reach 750 fans! So close!
http://www.facebook.com/CCBums?ref=ts#!/CCBums

Check out CC Bums & let her know I sent you!

I look forward to your comments & try to reply to every single one of them :)

