Winner of the Boogie Wipes Giveaway

This giveaway was extended to almost a month! There are two lucky winners with this giveaway! I would like to note something too. There are 34 comments to this giveaway, but I only put in 33 when I went to Random.org because I had commented on the post. When counting to see which number went to which comment, I completely skipped my comment-I have acted like it wasn’t even there.

So without further ado, the winners are Tanya & Heather! Congrats ladies! I will email you but then you have 24 hours to reply or I will pick another winner!

Thanks everyone for playing! I will be posting another giveaway later today-keep an eye out for that one!

One thought on “Winner of the Boogie Wipes Giveaway

I look forward to your comments & try to reply to every single one of them :)

