Mama Cloths

Hello Ladies!

I have been using cloth diapers & wipes for months now and also thinking more greener and trying to do my part to reduce waste. I still forget  my reusable shopping bags sometimes 😉
Anyway, I was told by a friend of mine a few months back about Mama Pads. I loved the idea (plus they are too cute!) but I was and still am very ify about using them! I was talking with a fellow Mommie Blogger last night about something and she gave me some of her favorite Mama Pads. So I took a look at the ones that she gave me and saved prices and things like that. As I was looking at her suggestions I was getting more excited about using these!

So I was wondering if you all could send me your favorites and a website so I can look and continue my research on them! Leave me any and all of your favorites + website! Even if someone has mentioned your favorite, please comment anyway! The more comments I get about any one person/company, the more inclined I would be to buying those!

Thanks and I look forward to seeing what you all have to say!

3 thoughts on “Mama Cloths

I look forward to your comments & try to reply to every single one of them :)

