Tag*a*long

I saw this product on a giveaway from a fellow blogger friend (Mrs. Mama Drama) & I knew that I wanted to contact them!

We are all used to the backpack leashes that someone came out with years ago and, for the most part, people aren’t thrilled to be using this.

Now the tag*a*long doesn’t hook to your child or anything like that, but I think that with the handle and them being free, your child will be more inclined to not stray away from you……well at least this has been what has happened with my daughter!

Here are a few shots of us walking to my oldest sons school to pick him up!

Speaking of my daughter (2 1/2 years old) she has been expressing that she would like to walk instead of be in the stroller and until I received the tag*a*long, I wasn’t ready to let her do that. When I received it and put it on my limo (that’s what we call our tandem stroller) she went right to it and handle on to it!

I was actually surprised at how big the tag*a*long is….I wasn’t sure what I was expecting, but I didn’t think that it was this big! Thank goodness it is though because it has a handle perfect for little hands to grasp and hold on to! My two middle children (son-4 years & daughter 2 1/2 years) actually fight over who gets to hold on to it! I am thinking that I will need to purchase one to have on sides so when my youngest (boy-18 months) is ready to walk outside the stroller, he will have something to hold on to as well!

Tag*a*longs come in 4 different and bright colors! Your child shouldn’t have any trouble picking which color they would like! 

*a simple, fun way for kids to walk comfortably next to a stroller.
*attaching the tag*a*long requires no tools and will fit on most strollers, providing a dedicated and fun place to hold onto.
*the tag*a*long is lead as well as bpa free and meets the new CPSC’s CPSIA standards.

The tag*a*long is very durable and will last you a very long time! I absolutely LOVE mine and won’t share 😉 I also love the fact that it looks like a mouth with only one tooth! Head on over to the website here to purchase your own ($10 each-can’t beat that price!) and here to get to their Facebook page!

*I received this product at no charge and all opinions expressed are my own*

One thought on “Tag*a*long

  1. Pingback: Tag*a*long Giveaway « MommieVentures's Blog

I look forward to your comments & try to reply to every single one of them :)

