I am back!!!!

Sorry for not posting as much lately but I have been in the process of moving and unpacking! But since we are all moved in and the unpacking has started I am here to post! Boy, have I missed you guys & it seemed every time I went to post over the last week, something came up or the internet was acting up. I promised myself that I would post a few reviews and other things tonight no matter what! So here are some thing that I promised other people that I would pass along to you!

*I am extending the Boogie Wipes giveaway because we started moving in the middle of it. So all the entries that are there will still count but pass the word that the giveaway is still here! This will end on 09/22/10 at 11.59pm est.
*Baby Boutique By Borcea’s has 25% off all Bowtique Bows till the end of Sept.
*Karaoke Machine is having a giveaway! Not just 1 winner either….there will be 3! Check out the details here! This giveaway ends 09/28/10!
*& as always please head over to Journey to “Green” & Mrs. Mama Drama!

I look forward to your comments & try to reply to every single one of them :)

