Boogie Wipes Giveaway

*THIS GIVEAWAY IS EXTENDED UNTIL 09/22/10*

Here we are onto another great giveaway! If you would like to see what I had to say about Boogie Wipes, then please click here.
& speaking of my review, I finally(!) was able to use them on my own kids! They worked great! So much easier then a tissue!

One of you out there will win this: (2) packs of 30-count wipes (fresh, grape, menthol, or unscented– combination varies).  All you have to do is follow these instructions! (Please leave one comment per entry)

Mandatory Entries

*Go to Boogie Wipes & tell me how many packs of Boogie Wipes you need in order to get a ‘Boogie Buddy’
*’Like’ Boogie Wipes on Facebook

Extra Entries

*’Like’ Mommieventures on Facebook
*Vote for me on Top Mommy Bloggers
*Subscribe to Mommieventures (please include your email in the comment)
*Join the ‘Boogie Bunch’
*Blog about this giveaway (please send me your link)
*Post about this giveaway on Facebook (please send me your link)

This giveaway will end on 09/09/10 at 11.59 pm est! The winner will be announced via Random.org!

Now-get to entering, have fun , & good luck!!!!!!!

34 thoughts on “Boogie Wipes Giveaway

  1. Pingback: Busy Bee « MommieVentures's Blog

  2. Pingback: I am back!!!! « MommieVentures's Blog

I look forward to your comments & try to reply to every single one of them :)

