Rugrats

Do you remember that show on Nickelodeon ‘Rugrats’ with Chuckie, Tommy, the twins……..well I’m not talking about that show here! lol!

But I am talking about a safe, ecofriendly way for your kids to play with toys and still use their imagination! I can’t remember how I came across her site but I am glad that I did! Not only are these felt toys ecofriendly but the material that she makes these out of are ecofriendly!
All play foods are made from Eco Fi Felt that is made from 100% recycled plastics. All play foods are made to be “real life” in size for great imagination play time. Each Royal Rugrats Yummy is made to be both safe and realistic. Each product is made in America by hand in the Royal Rugrats studio. Each piece is packaged in biodegradable clear bags that also lends itself to less waste for our Royal Chefs world.

Brooke makes her felt food so well! It is so clean cut & simple looking that it looks like an instant classic! With bright colors and details….these felt foods look good enough to eat! I cannot wait to get my hands on these! They will definitely be on my children’s Christmas list this year!

Take a look at some of the foods that she has ‘baked’ up already!

Check out Royal Rugrats here & also on Facebook!\

I also just want to say a BIG THANK YOU to Brooke for helping me with my buttons on the right side of my blog! Thanks so much and if there is anything I can do for you, please let me know!

3 thoughts on “Rugrats

  1. Thank you so much for the amazing write up! You can wash these Yummies! I reccomend that you put them into a pillow case and wash on the hand wash or gentle cycle. Many of my designs have hand stitched details that I think make them more realistic so you dont want to overwash but as a mom myself I know all toys need a good washing every once in awhile:)
    Have a wonderful day and again thank you so much, I wish you continued success on your blog!

I look forward to your comments & try to reply to every single one of them :)

