Size Matters

In some things….not everything!

After my review for SKOY clothes, I had emailed them asking them if they had thought about making the size of the cloth bigger. I received an email back saying that they were expecting a shipment in very soon with bigger cloths…….I was so excited when I read that email! And when I received an email saying that the bigger cloths were up on their site for purchase-I typed their website as fast as I could! I cannot wait to put an order in for these bigger cloths!

These are the bigger cloths-cute right!? These are 12″ x 10″ where as the original SKOY cloths are 7″ x 7″. Now when you order the bigger ones, you are only getting a two pack for $6.99, whereas the smaller ones are a 4 pack for $6.99. With the money that it will save you from using paper towels, you will be able to buy many more then just one of each!

If you are interested in purchasing any of the cloths, please go to www.skoycloth.com

I look forward to your comments & try to reply to every single one of them :)

