Help!!!!

Ok-In comparison I am still new to blogging with an audience and I am trying everything I can to get my blog out there and have a bigger reader base. I have joined a few sites that help promote bloggers, but I haven’t seen a result from that. I have the same blog but on two different sites, but that’s a little time-consuming.

For those of you who of you have been out there for a while and have readers…..what do you think that I can do differently to reach more readers? Is it just a waiting game? Please help! The readers that I do have, don’t respond much to my posts either…..what can I do to have more interaction?

Thanks to all who can help in advance!

4 thoughts on “Help!!!!

  1. Cami, I am on my second giveaway and I only have one response! My first giveaway did great! I just don’t know if it is because I am still ‘new’ and I just have to wait for my blog to get out there OR because if it’s something I am or am not doing.

  2. start visiting other blogs and leaving comments. I know that blogs i read i’ll check otu comments and visit pages that way. you may attract new readers from that and it’s free too. Just takes some time.

I look forward to your comments & try to reply to every single one of them :)

